Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove static function attribute.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 08:00:35 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:25:57 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commitf19e50a635804ae911ec9ba2ddaff531b0f315d2
tree47238bb3d18f1116f94e741526d5853abcedc4ff
parent22ee43de174bafecc4d073e1e7fba1f6c45a678d
Remove static function attribute.

Fixes build error:
./src/surf/network.c:376:12: error: static declaration of ‘net_get_link_latency_limited’ follows non-static declaration
./src/surf/surf_private.h:81:5: note: previous declaration of ‘net_get_link_latency_limited’ was here
src/surf/network.c