Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Remove broken test
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 29 May 2015 09:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 10:41:09 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commitf1576d0473bb9c132bff94a4f344dd70475a1c98
treea89112bd57eab4e5c4c5d090b86fa806247f7b1e
parent5e102dc08a9b3f49204d88b1c22dd2dd7c2c9f79
[mc] Remove broken test

We don't handle NULL as a valid/special region anymore.
src/mc/mc_snapshot.cpp