Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
use same "main" syntax for this example as for others
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 10:12:59 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 10:13:51 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitf11da8c7928aea68fe2f25e7eec62a4a63f343cd
tree647c4b035e7c901d8be541a6cb42aa24c9b058ce
parent60037b3f9ba9d856ccebf7a2211b51b82f4a557a
use same "main" syntax for this example as for others
(still not able to test python ...)
examples/python/exec-basic/exec-basic.py