Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Port simcall_process_suspend to the modernity
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 22:51:16 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 23:07:52 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
commitf063625862eb4dfe006653ce98a4291fb4c1810e
treed652e0373c23418ac358930ac4e29b612fe75262
parent8675d49409fce3798de57722ac24ffa983f0f3e5
Port simcall_process_suspend to the modernity

Also simplify its logic by moving the s4u parts within the kernel
include/simgrid/simix.h
src/kernel/activity/SleepImpl.cpp
src/kernel/actor/ActorImpl.cpp
src/kernel/actor/ActorImpl.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_Actor.cpp
src/simix/libsmx.cpp
src/simix/popping_accessors.hpp
src/simix/popping_bodies.cpp
src/simix/popping_enum.h
src/simix/popping_generated.cpp
src/simix/simcalls.in