Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
xbt_swag: use correct field for getPrev and getNext.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 2 May 2011 07:47:24 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:09:17 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commitefcbaf2e852711ab7c2ae1153e2f636619bfdc94
treea8fdc52ea19c5c675185be81a7b0c3fb6330c173
parent4caba889d33e3969d85d057db072075bda358753
xbt_swag: use correct field for getPrev and getNext.
include/xbt/swag.h