Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Remove now unused datastructure in PMPI_Waitall
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:15:36 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commiteface797730136a7c5e19d32090d6bd629fb98cf
treed665c09667181fd1bb792b7e1389abc64db21009
parentb12f0b583ec0e7a1a9481f556182b61ad731d95f
[SMPI] Remove now unused datastructure in PMPI_Waitall

This is the same as two commits ago, just for another function.
src/smpi/bindings/smpi_pmpi_request.cpp