Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Inform the user that smpi/running_power has to be set to get accurate timings.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:25:10 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commitef161270667830a586e0a6d38a5f1b94cdeda32d
treed7e1e572f0ce644a5d9eae89d34e4819cca87100
parent4420c38c30ced71915b4d928ed1dc674506645cf
Inform the user that smpi/running_power has to be set to get accurate timings.
src/smpi/smpi_global.c