Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Sonar: remove nested blocks.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 16:19:14 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:18:37 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
commitef00a3480208e92909f444e490c5ca3559eff5aa
tree0e6d109e5dde910e423eda180ee6548a2a178727
parente00238722aae4bbe44ad6a2d2952fe33c110de79
Sonar: remove nested blocks.
src/mc/DwarfExpression.cpp
src/mc/mc_request.cpp
src/surf/xml/surfxml_parseplatf.cpp