Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[java] Remove org.simgrid.msg.Process to xbt_main_func_t cast hack
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 11:05:24 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 11:07:54 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commitedd12decb0daed31ed134be194a81d434a16a519
tree451f84b1b39aa550f53f984949355be3a9cd9043
parentcbf284725ad8abc7b3baa8aec1d51950f23561e3
[java] Remove org.simgrid.msg.Process to xbt_main_func_t cast hack
src/bindings/java/JavaContext.cpp
src/bindings/java/JavaContext.hpp
src/bindings/java/jmsg.cpp
src/bindings/java/jmsg_process.cpp