Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Quick (and probably dirty) exportation of SimGrid simulated mutexes to Java
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 2 May 2012 20:19:33 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 2 May 2012 20:21:12 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commitedba2fa1e3d17eb5400a31cdf1a600bfe56fd210
treef07157f81f921c81bba746f2986252666e2f40b8
parente18b7e480acb53c7434bfabac2299ef32db1c7d9
Quick (and probably dirty) exportation of SimGrid simulated mutexes to Java

I have unfortunately to confess that I didn't test it at all. It
should work, but no promise here. Please people, break it and report
this.
CMakeLists.txt
ChangeLog
org/simgrid/msg/Mutex.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jmsg_synchro.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jmsg_synchro.h [new file with mode: 0644]