Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
please sonar
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:35:44 +0000 (01:35 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:48:51 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
commiteda8761162ea40271daf72d84c25b8c030f510e9
tree7959ede3dc7d1b1c822aab1e8c68153422516aca
parent32965191d7fcfb85c4f0da9f118826b70f7d32ba
please sonar

- remove redundent if conditions
- Initialize member "ndims_" in an initialization list.
src/smpi/smpi_base.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_pmpi.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_topo.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_topo.hpp