Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cleaning some oldies
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 18:23:21 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 18:35:41 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commited1ff95791de9a6e70a2e478e1aa20722ec46d73
tree9b98db7b1e9ed299c6c55ab469a7337cba1f6c19
parentf06042dba147e46cb590701eb32e56b287becce8
cleaning some oldies

ok to keep old optorsim files, but not xml that were generated with an
even older version of the provided script.

If one wants to try these GridPP and LCG description circa 2004, just
has to run the script to get the XML.
examples/platforms/conf/gridpp_grid_2004.xml [deleted file]
examples/platforms/conf/lcg_sept2004_grid.xml [deleted file]
examples/platforms/conf/transform_optorsim_platform.pl
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake