Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
This field definitely has sense only when tracing is compiled in.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 20 May 2014 13:14:29 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 20 May 2014 14:16:50 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commitec0c8a3880a5acde5959cf1eb31707f061643e03
treeea0084e3ebb89b655fed0de9395579d82090c100
parent6ae9aaa5eb4561674a1552c1a628ad0297682460
This field definitely has sense only when tracing is compiled in.
include/msg/datatypes.h