Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Replay: Use std::vector copy-constr. instead of loop
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:11:50 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitebee0de43b18a921c6d76f678b0ba50ea0a75025
tree3ae05cbe27b8516d86c7681830b88a2aace28274
parent0b8f994b3ef90cdc5129e1c830be1f434c69bbcc
[SMPI] Replay: Use std::vector copy-constr. instead of loop
src/smpi/internals/smpi_replay.cpp