Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
convert kademlia example to s4u
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 11:07:33 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 11:11:02 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commiteb46f8ef11f386cac9f2da08028a93ee5e963b93
tree0976872b41932cc6640fb45888e2a8d5f3c79b13
parentb3ea3997e7eadb26ad7e99731a40009386312d69
convert kademlia example to s4u
13 files changed:
examples/s4u/CMakeLists.txt
examples/s4u/dht-kademlia/answer.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/dht-kademlia/answer.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/dht-kademlia/generate.py [new file with mode: 0755]
examples/s4u/dht-kademlia/message.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/dht-kademlia/node.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/dht-kademlia/node.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/dht-kademlia/routing_table.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/dht-kademlia/routing_table.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/dht-kademlia/s4u-dht-kademlia.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/dht-kademlia/s4u-dht-kademlia.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/dht-kademlia/s4u-dht-kademlia.tesh [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/s4u/dht-kademlia/s4u-dht-kademlia_d.xml [new file with mode: 0644]