Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Also commit changes to the fortran part in smpi_dvfs.cpp
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:55:52 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:56:01 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commiteb4459dd21b398be96f0e1eab67d1e49b9b6124a
treeab0ab6e245e3cdfa5ee3c0a7fd5e4096c3a73b4e
parent51b3df03e813ceb19bdcbc8564a2529dab183325
[SMPI] Also commit changes to the fortran part in smpi_dvfs.cpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_dvfs.cpp