Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Make usage of state hash a runtime parameter (instead of compile-time)
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:38:04 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:03:15 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commiteb3ad7bf1f83d355e938a83cf02f78bc898eefbb
tree979a16830c4effbebbbea344ba00dc50e365a4a5
parent718cf4ba4da6d6032f60d8c4c432807b9c018185
[mc] Make usage of state hash a runtime parameter (instead of compile-time)

"off" by default.
src/include/mc/mc.h
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c
src/mc/mc_compare.c
src/mc/mc_global.c
src/mc/mc_private.h
src/simgrid/sg_config.c