Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
fix a bug happening with manually defined clusters
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:25:42 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:40:35 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commiteac83dfa5f5abf7ce1ca0d211554b854e03255f7
treeef08dd2d2570a33f74898b8b16afc3eb1010d1a9
parente40e78a8761909f61c3f70ea61b0476b6eac3bc4
fix a bug happening with manually defined clusters
src/surf/surf_routing.c