Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
inline another getter simcall: host_get_nb_pstates
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:31:33 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:35:49 +0000 (01:35 +0100)
commitea8f841a468a3db03f1d74e8e92e2dfba3db6f3b
tree64d66d2886b4a60afadf460c1ed60e0a48cdd0e1
parent9056811dee47ab25c0ad80dcfcecd4f2c5e0ecf7
inline another getter simcall: host_get_nb_pstates
13 files changed:
include/simgrid/host.h
include/simgrid/simix.h
src/msg/msg_host.c
src/simgrid/host.cpp
src/simix/libsmx.c
src/simix/popping_accessors.h
src/simix/popping_bodies.c
src/simix/popping_enum.h
src/simix/popping_generated.c
src/simix/simcalls.in
src/simix/smx_host.c
src/simix/smx_host_private.h
src/smpi/smpi_dvfs.c