Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
add a non-existing MPI_2LONG datatype to handle some corner cases in fortran
authorAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:09:11 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commitea810a594f8339ef7c0185dc2a9c02e673e68be1
tree46a77137ee243069d99767d42717f94938a6b663
parent7cad4f0d54aafeabb7ee95007fc370514c4923a9
add a non-existing MPI_2LONG datatype to handle some corner cases in fortran
include/smpi/smpi.h
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt.c