Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
kill (unindent) an unamed block in a function
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:48:54 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commitea03a2c07fb429e2725b4da8d323ea33bb320f9b
tree2bcc4997dbb4f7316ba3d8d3787ad120335830c7
parent19688d6d38a09b18ef4f8d791f513a255197a17c
kill (unindent) an unamed block in a function
src/surf/virtual_machine.cpp