Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Make Comm::rank() use Actors
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 22:51:32 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 14:58:17 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commite9c425bf88e177d2edda2d7362421103597488cd
treeab8276cc9a3e1ceabfa543777462187e3913d839
parentc82722a20d8b3e331e865db637b4a0fa9f415d22
[SMPI] Make Comm::rank() use Actors
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_comm.cpp