Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove useless C linkage.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:12:58 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commite97d8e3e0c606399a789d10c5d7524cfcc549271
treef9cf21b888cce558fec394fed8bdef916a289926
parent6d093d5cdea039b25e753adb86021cee1dfacc31
Remove useless C linkage.
src/surf/trace_mgr.hpp