Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Don't fork another process in the hop spot, MC_get_current()
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 11:59:21 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commite95b24778ea4ccdf7a9ccb3c40bd383bd0af1c45
tree83089a553ef41948c7552ff35cc3c596319d8801
parent7ac7c4d317fa69ef76eb0b4ded7fedd21c2ff9d5
[mc] Don't fork another process in the hop spot, MC_get_current()
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c
src/smpi/private.h
src/smpi/smpi_bench.c