Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Make a copy of the libunwind context when snapshoting the stacks
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:11:15 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:09:36 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commite7c9e5f18448d9485d71ab58b77a4f9cb62a4bb4
tree2e7b37d93c9558579fe301c91939b6e60d79df8e
parent3a537198bac2e423d944c2b7c7e06fd55b7a250f
[mc] Make a copy of the libunwind context when snapshoting the stacks

The libunwind cursors used in `mc_snapshot_stack_t` were referencing
the real/live libunwind contexts: this is wrong because those contexts
change with the simulated application. Instead, we need to take a copy
of the context.
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c
src/mc/mc_snapshot.h