Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove SIMIX_host_get_properties() and SIMIX_host_get_process_list()
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 10:40:58 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:00:55 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commite6f32ee88c53d311ae1aaf409b886c60307a0af4
tree14ecfb503d0ebc081eddb4ebdb5c3cd0012d950f
parentafb806d0615c22ac119575596b71691f4e2bc9d1
Remove SIMIX_host_get_properties() and SIMIX_host_get_process_list()
src/simgrid/host.cpp
src/simix/smx_host.cpp
src/simix/smx_host_private.h