Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : try first to associate each block or fragment with the same positiion...
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 07:55:59 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committershenshei <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 07:56:06 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
commite6bb6ef3c68e10a9db83a45a770e391f95bc827d
tree623660a487e2915719ae96ed4cacc704185ee949
parent234bab0555dfe251f5da7b29122d26d393e64cf6
model-checker : try first to associate each block or fragment with the same positiion in the other heap
src/xbt/mmalloc/mm_diff.c