Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Temporary fix for smpi_process_finalize leading to graph explosion in MC
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 26 May 2014 10:12:39 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 26 May 2014 11:28:49 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commite500651e81ecd747de21d8d5b3b0140f3446c577
treea1318564e9f86f66cc734c0fe9aeb491ab16b096
parenteb5b6b0c3c4d9a38bb205b2c8bc9aeeba8674a25
[mc] Temporary fix for smpi_process_finalize leading to graph explosion in MC
src/smpi/smpi_global.c