Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : restore previous version of MC_state_set_executed_request, fixed...
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 15:34:25 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 15:35:51 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commite45e8271d467f31bff14c5370f28069c23de6039
tree95d8ab6615e29a4b9a5bb978626321064775dfc1
parent4b06a0f2c1439b36454b71221e99e1586ccde0d7
model-checker : restore previous version of MC_state_set_executed_request, fixed with commit 87d50bb063f2937d73b984bed011fef018a761e2
src/mc/mc_state.c