Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
adapt two collectives of starmpi to avoid timing issues, by using only smpi calls...
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:25:18 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:40:35 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commite40e78a8761909f61c3f70ea61b0476b6eac3bc4
treec452ab59d33a8e507128e4a1598dade603ba3d5f
parent7acbcaa1ca3a7a70fa4d9f7c72f2f46dae6b4820
adapt two collectives of starmpi to avoid timing issues, by using only smpi calls inside
src/smpi/colls/allreduce-rdb.c
src/smpi/colls/allreduce-redbcast.c
src/smpi/colls/colls.h