Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[doc] users can also declare variable with colors for the trace
authorLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 11:18:14 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 11:46:02 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commite39dc1e622e1d1b310bd4376b4c76c122bfd8778
tree1631cca6d4680a34ac1f652c589c4a141303d951
parentfe58734d3551e38fc9d5856d97d3e65dc33519de
[doc] users can also declare variable with colors for the trace
doc/tracing.doc