Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
reduce size of message sent ..
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@wasabi>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 09:40:04 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@wasabi>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:31:18 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commite3562f9c43a00487adc1bdedfb011f2499247a7b
treec006dc18eb94ab99acc8f3aa7e686c5de6ba0b24
parent121e8462d6b912a252a9016683d2e3e021cde9a0
reduce size of message sent ..
For collectives we have to allocate fake buffers, and these ones may be a bit too large for some small systems (arm)
examples/smpi/replay_multiple_manual_deploy/coll/actions0.txt
examples/smpi/replay_multiple_manual_deploy/coll/actions1.txt
examples/smpi/replay_multiple_manual_deploy/replay_multiple_manual_coll1.tesh
examples/smpi/replay_multiple_manual_deploy/replay_multiple_manual_coll2_st_sr_noise.tesh