Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Sometimes (ubuntu 15.10 for us) sighup was blocked and made the following line useless.
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 14:57:48 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 16:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commite31f500b4a0e990cb93efdc122551375ae228172
tree4ece24738d98c76e84cd5e6521a46b83477296c0
parent990f63194e4c4b6e94fd9ae953d248aa9f4436a0
Sometimes (ubuntu 15.10 for us) sighup was blocked and made the following line useless.
Make sure we unblock all signals.
src/mc/simgrid_mc.cpp