Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
surf_parse_error() never returns, remove dead code after that.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:34:27 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 14:26:19 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commite26a153e0ece22e44a1e05fca169114d935960df
tree1e7ce6e7a0c6383bdb89c01ae77946b2d5ab8142
parent8d3f939a94cc6994ff93c46e33cec56b34374f6d
surf_parse_error() never returns, remove dead code after that.
src/kernel/routing/FatTreeZone.cpp
src/surf/xml/surfxml_parseplatf.cpp
src/surf/xml/surfxml_sax_cb.cpp