Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't hide the cruft, even to please sonar. Document it instead.
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:21:20 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commite1888296b14ea88405f6313e3ba0bff4c48513a8
treeabf6fd23d59e8c8c2a3ca9830b43c1d5b52dc525
parentb388a4b552ef42185023f48bb4bc865c99247724
Don't hide the cruft, even to please sonar. Document it instead.

This would really make the code more ugly. Instead, add a comment
explaining why, and I'll make the issue as wontfix in sonar.

This reverts commit 33231edf2cf2a3615965d676f3d5c7f37a951569.
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt.cpp