Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
bring back network model updateActionsStateFull function. network/optim:Full option...
authorAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:34:21 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commite0ab006522b2e307ad450fe9c40ac8300ea70742
tree36f6cf873be00d566b2e43dfc5fedc929195274c
parent6f2e9113097b642198bdf52fc3a85a5593fa17cd
bring back network model updateActionsStateFull function. network/optim:Full option should work again
It was previously returning an unimplemented exception
src/surf/network_cm02.cpp
src/surf/network_cm02.hpp