Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cornercases handling
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:28:10 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:39:16 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
commite0a8173fd5ec09538eafc6959a8a52fa9ce36804
tree7252e14e5bc2591c06d059b752a7236d5dbee35a
parent59df3f3a606ec0942043c2f4b20e70d7c9d8a73f
cornercases handling
src/smpi/smpi_op.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_pmpi.cpp