Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
further convert some bits of the documentation
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 21:48:53 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 22:02:15 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commite0a281ae9bf022db9aaf5576ae34577bad91c946
tree03d0d95c850f20599c4945479b62de16e5e7bad2
parent65a65222d323e2f8927a1e6738edda6f4673af0c
further convert some bits of the documentation
doc/doxygen/platform.doc
docs/source/community.rst
docs/source/platform.rst
docs/source/platform_reference.rst