Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use signals for platform callbacks
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commite058e06362ce27135c41d3657840f9fd78667687
tree8d5b996bdeab04a21b4a4548ca9f4c6e7bba4343
parent3b3eaaed75bf7d4c41187b01bf0e84c4f696bc79
Use signals for platform callbacks
include/xbt/signal.hpp
src/surf/sg_platf.cpp