Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] mc_comm_pattern.c containing all communication pattern functions
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 11:13:55 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 11:43:54 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commite0300cbd373040c590de77e64cc6c6e5fc3c28bb
tree0fa323b0363eac58574db9f0d7c55c68d47cc5fa
parent435dd478ae98a4816330830b1320ecd04386393f
[mc] mc_comm_pattern.c containing all communication pattern functions
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake
src/mc/mc_comm_determinism.c
src/mc/mc_comm_pattern.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/mc/mc_comm_pattern.h
src/mc/mc_global.c
src/mc/mc_state.c
src/mc/mc_state.h