Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Try to fix the YAML syntax
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:29:28 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:36:38 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commitdfbd22cedb92be1d2fcefe733f977257587d912b
tree53b3d585327ae028598ac41b0b67591e8186a7a7
parent4a6b0a991a67e6f2f67c03fed43529e078da7115
Try to fix the YAML syntax
.travis.yml