Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[appveyor] install pthread directly in mingw, not in msys
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:32:32 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitdf9d60a93be0c7ff01d43b40fd7df3ffb1eb21fc
tree79e1f40e8509fbf7dd49cdea4546c0ad8f53cd9f
parent0e79761efcfa3d7ce23213f40de05600bc9602d4
[appveyor] install pthread directly in mingw, not in msys
appveyor.yml