Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add some tests for xbt_str_diff.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 13:59:11 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 14:58:21 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commitdf8dd26939cdd1f18594e8d0a0ae811842fadfde
tree429d8f0ab489dd20da3d29df3dd4b47beaad9f8a
parent62c5e83a98d204cb3bf5c7e99929fd12a14f55f3
Add some tests for xbt_str_diff.
src/xbt/xbt_str.c