Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
More long -> intptr_t changes.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:59:40 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commitdeb05886997c568d91fe61bf35dcb9a74af47d3a
treec5a9f927d49a4f17c58806d7a3436a32781db228
parentd8261f5ac0df45fd2ce6b6089fadfd703f46f960
More long -> intptr_t changes.
src/bindings/java/jmsg_task.c