Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Merge Server class into ModelChecker
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 11:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 12:03:06 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commitde0765cca8da736799b534113602a9cb8bc32809
tree966a3ec5d0b9d23d78acbc6b78ff3e4c992fbea1
parent97c735054d7772a511a6933745ef9158e3b2b29d
[mc] Merge Server class into ModelChecker

The distinction was mainly there because Server class was only useful
in split-process mode. Now the other mode does not exist and the
Server class is always used.
src/mc/ModelChecker.cpp
src/mc/ModelChecker.hpp
src/mc/Process.cpp
src/mc/Server.cpp [deleted file]
src/mc/Server.hpp [deleted file]
src/mc/mc_base.cpp
src/mc/mc_global.cpp
src/mc/mc_private.h
src/mc/simgrid_mc.cpp
src/xbt/log.c
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake