Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Be less coarse on error recovery: try first with a multiple of pagesize.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:46:24 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:53:57 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commitddf4c4c71b2a77087bb4b2a3ffd5592748822b02
tree136c6454b5c672465c103d8eb10171df591c3de0
parent610b1adbe0668d5e2f337a33269bc99d5fe22e1f
Be less coarse on error recovery: try first with a multiple of pagesize.
src/xbt/xbt_os_thread.c