Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[s4u] Allocate Actors on the heap and return ActorPtr
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 08:29:22 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commitdd1b2a87a1d03d3f69bcef76a5b75e5fa464e593
tree8fd08b4aad4c09662fad0dad88ac30847e57127d
parent36b13d80aa850a3ce2ac8255f384ac79ec70fb6f
[s4u] Allocate Actors on the heap and return ActorPtr
examples/s4u/basic/s4u_basic.cpp
examples/s4u/basic/s4u_basic_function.cpp
examples/s4u/io/s4u_io.cpp
examples/s4u/mutex/s4u_mutex.cpp
include/simgrid/s4u/actor.hpp
include/simgrid/s4u/mailbox.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_actor.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_mailbox.cpp
src/simix/smx_process_private.h