Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
mostly cosmetics
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 15 May 2017 14:53:23 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 15 May 2017 15:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commitdcf15a2f87c8964df192d059be802e3bb436c853
tree58d6576099bb48713c9e61201e21d9ecd11124a7
parent0d667daf38b65d998e61054cb52211c8e4d7283d
mostly cosmetics
src/kernel/context/ContextBoost.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_coll.hpp
src/smpi/smpi_utils.cpp
src/xbt/parmap.cpp
src/xbt/xbt_main.cpp