Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Move ignore_local_variable() into Process
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:09:25 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 15:40:08 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commitdc0b6bff49507332f7978675d174aa4fa9916fc2
tree50da3f40093a39d78d0f7bd6dc6753426688ac26
parent2f531aa69f09fed380e2e212df5822874aab5e58
[mc] Move ignore_local_variable() into Process
src/mc/Frame.hpp
src/mc/ModelChecker.cpp
src/mc/ObjectInformation.cpp
src/mc/ObjectInformation.hpp
src/mc/Process.cpp
src/mc/Process.hpp
src/mc/mcer_ignore.cpp