Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Move instr_find_color to C++
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:51:16 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:58:36 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commitdaefac7fa79cf337ea13cb729b170b16dd36647a
tree213edce01c0154088abd37c74a0057e9e3e95207
parentc9a12c1cd9a4210ef89e92306cbbc0b8a8067184
[SMPI] Move instr_find_color to C++

- Use a std::map instead of an ugly array with some semantics on it
- Make sure that exact matches are always preferred over substring matches
- Return a default color code ("0.5 0.5 0.5")
src/smpi/internals/instr_smpi.cpp